VOICES FROM THE FIRE: Carmen Grover

The Golden Apple For many years I pruned apple trees. In the beginning I started very hesitantly wanting every apple to stand a fighting chance. As I continued to learn the craft pruning became easier overtime more apples fell to the ground without wavering, they became easier to get rid of. This made more chanceContinue reading “VOICES FROM THE FIRE: Carmen Grover”

WHERE THE CROW FLIES…

Dumpster Fire Press is proud to release Johann Van Der Walt’s modern horror novella THE CROWS WILL NEVER TELL a striking tale of what lies within the forest, a gothic exploration of the horror of being divine, in the tradition of STAND BY ME and Neil Gaiman’s AMERICAN GODS. Several young boys explore what itContinue reading “WHERE THE CROW FLIES…”