VOICES FROM THE FIRE: Dillinger

VOICES FROM THE FIRE: Natalie Byers (love notes)

WHERE THE CROW FLIES…

Dumpster Fire Press is proud to release Johann Van Der Walt’s modern horror novella THE CROWS WILL NEVER TELL a striking tale of what lies within the forest, a gothic exploration of the horror of being divine, in the tradition of STAND BY ME and Neil Gaiman’s AMERICAN GODS. Several young boys explore what itContinue reading “WHERE THE CROW FLIES…”