VOICES FROM THE FIRE: Paul Warren

THE FEARFUL GIRL IS THE STRANGEST DANCER.  The moonlit dance was never danced again . The stonemason fled the scene . In the stump of an old tree ,where hearts have rotted out . Adam and Eve for a new generation ,scenarios the same ,just the faces that change. Old leaves turn into lace skeletons. Continue reading “VOICES FROM THE FIRE: Paul Warren”

CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS:BEDROOM ANATOMY LESSONS

OUR NEW SPRING ANTHOLOGY is getting prepped for a mid March/April release date. LOVE, SEX, ROMANCE‚Ķeverything you dread. Bedroom antics, sexual musings, paranormal erotica of a questionable taste. What did you ultimately learn about yourself? Was it worth it or just a toxic trance? Every quarter DFP will be releasing a thematic anthology and BEDROOMContinue reading “CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS:BEDROOM ANATOMY LESSONS”

VOICES FROM THE FIRE: Dillinger

VOICES FROM THE FIRE: Natalie Byers (love notes)

WHERE THE CROW FLIES…

Dumpster Fire Press is proud to release Johann Van Der Walt’s modern horror novella THE CROWS WILL NEVER TELL a striking tale of what lies within the forest, a gothic exploration of the horror of being divine, in the tradition of STAND BY ME and Neil Gaiman’s AMERICAN GODS. Several young boys explore what itContinue reading “WHERE THE CROW FLIES…”